Here’s Why Most Writers Show Inconsistent Progress

Never disturb a flow.

Ahmad Hamzeh
3 min readJul 28, 2021

Once you’ve managed to enter the realm of productivity, never let yourself out of it.

Getting my life together was one of the hardest things I had to do. I was never able to properly organize my work, studies, and training altogether in a healthy way.

I want to become successful. And to do so, I know what my duties are. I need to write and publish every day, use my time properly, and be fit and healthy. In my opinion, these are the main ingredients to the recipe for a successful life.

Some won’t agree with me on the last one, but having a good and healthy body is actually necessary. What you eat impacts your mood, behavior, and decision-making. The healthier and fitter you are, the happier and more confident you will be.

Now, getting back to my point. I need to be productive, smart, and fit. How can I do that? or, if I ever managed to accomplish a perfectly balanced day, containing all the main components I desire, how can I maintain it?

Long story short, I recently achieved a perfect month. But I couldn’t keep it up. I altered my productivity flow thinking I had it all figured out. I was very wrong, and I regret every moment of it.

--

--

Ahmad Hamzeh

Civil Engineer | SEO Copywriter / Content Creator - I Write Strategic Copy That'll Grow Your Audience.