Ahmad Hamzeh
Aug 8, 2021

--

Come to think of it, I’ve written 13 articles while spending a week working in a café near my house. It was due to an electricity issue so I had to work there. It was the most I’ve written in any month, and those articles got me to my first 100 followers. It really was a better environment and I was more productive there, I guess I just thought I suddenly became more disciplined. Now that I’ve gave it a thought I’ve come to realize that the environment did actually help. Since I was away from my comfy home, I had to work there; I had no other option to spend my time.

A great article! Really enjoyed it. Keep up the good work, your efforts are much appreciated 🙏🏻.

--

--

Ahmad Hamzeh

Civil Engineer | SEO Copywriter / Content Creator - I Write Strategic Copy That'll Grow Your Audience.